The zoning process, for purposes of economic development, begins with the Huntsville Planning Commission before ultimately being approved by the Mayor and Board of Aldermen.

The Planning Commission consists of:

» Sharra Crowley, Chairman
» Linda Sharp, Vice Chairman
» Paul Lay, Secretary
» Dennis Jeffers, Mayor
» Kyle Short

If you have a zoning matter that you would like to bring before the Planning Commission, contact the Mayor’s Office.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window